Select a Commissioner to see their full profile.

Bill Proctor

County Commissioner, District 1
(850) 606-5361
ProctorB@LeonCountyFL.gov

commissioner photo

Jimbo Jackson

County Commissioner, District 2
(850) 606-5362
JacksonJ@LeonCountyFL.gov

commissioner photo

Rick Minor

County Commissioner, District 3
(850) 606-5363
MinorR@LeonCountyFL.gov

commissioner photo

Bryan Desloge

County Commissioner, District 4
(850) 606-5364
DeslogeB@LeonCountyFL.gov

commissioner photo

Kristin Dozier

County Commissioner, District 5
(850) 606-5365
DozierK@LeonCountyFL.gov

commissioner photo

Nick Maddox

County Commissioner, At Large
(850) 606-5367
MaddoxN@LeonCountyFL.gov